Jugendmannschaften


Trainingszeiten

* Bei winterlichen Wetterverhältnissen vom 01.10 - 30.03


Mannschaft

Trainingszeiten
Sportplatz

Trainingszeiten
Halle*

A-Jugend

Mo: 18:00 - 19:30
Do: 18:00 - 19:30

Fr: 19:30 - 22.00

B-Jugend

Mo: 18:00 - 19:30
Do: 18:00 - 19:30

Do: 19:00 - 20:30

C1-Jugend

Di: 18:00 - 19:30
Fr: 17:30 - 19:00

Mo: 18:00 - 19:30

C2-Jugend

Di: 18:00 - 19:30
Fr: 18:00 - 19:30

Di: 18:30 - 20:00

D-Jugend

Mi: 18:00 - 19:30
Fr: 16:45 - 18:10

Di: 17:00 - 18:30

E1-Jugend

Di: 16:45 - 18:15
Do: 16:45 - 18:15

Do: 17:30 - 19:00

E2-Jugend

Di: 16:45 - 18:15
Do: 16:45 - 18:15

Do: 15:00 - 17:30

F1-Jugend

Di: 16:30 - 18:00
Do: 16:30 - 18:00

Do: 16:00 - 17:00

F2-Jugend

Di: 16:30 - 18:00
Do: 16:30 - 18:00

Fr: 16:30 - 18:00

G-Jugend

Di: 15:45 - 17:00
Do: 15:45 - 17:00

Di: 15:00 - 17:00



Ansprechpartner unserer Jugendmannschaften

Mannschaft

Trainer

Co-Trainer

A-Jugend


Christian Schott
0152-05816723
schott.christian@gmx.de

Ali Hodroj
0157-52477091
ali.hodroj@hotmail.de

B-Jugend


Adrian Schlachta
0176-63106574
adrian57223@gmx.de

Johann Jaufmann
0170-4869612
Jey_Jey1991@web.de

C1-Jugend

Andre Krüger
0160-5890189
ferndorfer@t-online.de

Hazir Habibi
0157-88224929
hazir1982@hotmail.de

C2-Jugend


Leonhard Danner
0170-5266717
leonhard.danner@me.com

Leonhard Danner
0170-5266717
leonhard.danner@me.com

D-Jugend


Hector Arturo Rocha Enciso
0176-23674068
artutom90@hotmail.com

Hector Arturo Rocha Enciso
0176-23674068
artutom90@hotmail.com

E1-Jugend

Mahir Dalman
0176-72114941
dalmanmahir@gmail.com

Dennis Reitmeier
0160-91712661
dennis.reitmeier@wuerttembergische.de

E2-Jugend

Henri Weller
0151-41449896
henri_weller@yahoo.de

Nikolai Nagornov
0157-53252096
nikoloschka85@mail.ru

F1-Jugend

Hector Arturo Rocha Enciso
0176-23674068
artutom90@hotmail.com

Hector Arturo Rocha Enciso
0176-23674068
artutom90@hotmail.com

F2-Jugend

Oliver Ratto
0171-6470989
oliverratto@gmx.de

Oliver Ratto
0171-6470989
oliverratto@gmx.de

G-Jugend

Nevzat Düzgün
0160-96627563
duzgun@live.de

Samuel Epp
0157-58246370
samepp@gmx.de